Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ol' Miner Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gunnison, CO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ol' Miner Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eric 3 days ago

*Pork Chop

one of the best pork chops i've ever had. The service was amazing, even though they were busy, I was not ignored.

Coreysandberg about 1 month ago

Prospector Burger

Excellent burger! Had it with perfectly cooked bison. The tumbleweeds are awesome on top

Kristin about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

Went this summer for my fiances bday. Everything was well cooked and delicious! Will be coming back for more prime rib in the future. Thank you to the staff that prepared and served us.

Nicholas Darrow about 1 month ago

Rib-Eye Steak

Drove up from Delta for a late lunch. Reviewed the menu on line and thought about it all the way. Great place. Great food! Our place in Gunnison.

Marykate 4 months ago

Rib-Eye Steak

Just beyond excellent! Everything is always delicious, service is always fast and so attentive. This has always been our fav in gunnison for many years!

Mtnwood66 6 days ago

Prime Rib

Ole miner has the best Prime Rib. The most tender and flavorful beef steak. The waiter was extremely friendly and funny. The atmosphere is wonderful. If you get a chance eat at the ole miner

Candi about 1 month ago

Rib-Eye Steak

Always fantastic !! My favorite place to eat. We love the food and the peeps

Rodger about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Always a great burger. Very clean restaurant with great staff. Everything on menu very good. They are very consistent in quality.

Jacobuccishells 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We have always frequented the Ol' Miner when we are in town. We came to town and got to experience the upstairs patio for the first time- LOVED it! Our server was amazing, Chicken Fried Steak was as good as it always has been. We are pretty particular about our Bloody Mary's and they were so good- we had two each! Frank and Sarah have brought one of the best restaurants to Gunnison with the Ol' Miner!

Lencho Gomez 5 months ago

Sirloin

What a great choice (T-Bone) it was tender, seasoned well and cooked exactly the way I'd of cooked it at home. But Best of All was our Server (unfortunately I forgot his name, Daniel maybe) but he was top notch great attitude and very accommodating especially with a packed house during an Avalanche Stanley Cup game. Will Definitely be Back thank to him.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA